toimitusjohtaja

Mikko Autio

+358 (0)41 5459 014
mikko.autio@klmechanics.fi

myyntipäällikkö

Petri Saravesi

+358 (0)40 1896 607
petri.saravesi@klmechanics.fi

suunnittelupäällikkö

Markus Rosnell

+358 (0)50 525 0176
markus.rosnell@klmechanics.fi

Tarjouslaskenta

Janne Ruotsalainen

+358 (0)40 7322 095
janne.ruotsalainen@klmechanics.fi

Tuotannon suunnittelu,
Toimitusaikavalvonta

Timo Nissinaho

+358 (0)400 199 284
timo.nissinaho@klmechanics.fi

TUOTANNON SUUNNITTELU,
TOIMITUSAIKAVALVONTA

Jukka Nissinen

+358 (0)40 5940 020
jukka.nissinen@klmechanics.fi

 
Reskontra

Else Heikkinen

+358 (0)10 8303 600
else.heikkinen@klmechanics.fi