CEO

Mikko Autio

+358 (0)41 5459 014
mikko.autio@klmechanics.fi

Factory mmanager

Janne Ruotsalainen

+358 (0)40 7322 095
janne.ruotsalainen@klmechanics.fi

sales manager

Petri Saravesi

+358 (0)40 1896 607
petri.saravesi@klmechanics.fi

Design

Matti Ylitalo

+358 (0)50 529 3901
matti.ylitalo@klmechanics.fi

production planning,
assembly

Jukka Nissinen

+358 (0)40 5940 020
jukka.nissinen@klmechanics.fi

production planning,
machining

Timo Nissinaho

+358 (0)400 199 284
timo.nissinaho@klmechanics.fi

Accounts ledger

Else Heikkinen

+358 (0)10 8303 600
else.heikkinen@klmechanics.fi